Presenter, Athlete, Personal Trainer

Evelyn Stevenson



evelynestevenson@gmail.com

Hi, 

Welcome to my website! Here you can discover more about me and my career ranging from my presenting, weightlifting, dance and personal training. There will be regular updates and information; photos, showreel, articles and videos are all available here.

Feel free to contact me regarding any questions! 

Also do follow me on twitter and instagram

British Powerlifting Championships 2012

20/04/2012 00:00

This year Evelyn reyurned to The BDFPA British Championships in Glasgow to defend her title in the sub 70kg category and was succesful. Evelyn has now qualified for the World's in Boston this year and with the help of YORK is looking forward to it end of October with her eyes on Gold this time around. 

'Competitions are always great, gives me a focus to my training...see you in the States'

x